X Close
Opening Hours Today: 11:00 - 00:00
Gift vouchers
  • 190, Fulham Road, 
  • Chelsea, 
  • London, 
  • London, 
  • SW10 9PN
020 7351 5043
Opening Hours:
11:00 - 00:00
Food Service Times:
11:00 - 22:00
Live Sport

We are passionate about sport here at the King’s Arms, with both Sky Sports and BT Sport shown on our four screens. Being the intimate pub we are and only minutes from Stamford Bridge, you can be sure of an unrivaled match day atmosphere here!

Saturday 22nd June

Football

UEFA Euro 2024

2.00PM Kick Off

Georgia vs Czech Republic

Motor Sports

F1

3.00PM Kick Off

Spanish Grand Prix - Qualifying

Football

UEFA Euro 2024

5.00PM Kick Off

Turkey vs Portugal

Football

UEFA Euro 2024

8.00PM Kick Off

Belgium vs Romania

Sunday 23rd June

Motor Sports

F1

2.00PM Kick Off

Spanish Grand Prix - Race

Football

UEFA Euro 2024

8.00PM Kick Off

Scotland vs Hungary

Football

UEFA Euro 2024

8.00PM Kick Off

Switzerland vs Germany

Monday 24th June

Football

UEFA Euro 2024

8.00PM Kick Off

Albania vs Spain

Football

UEFA Euro 2024

8.00PM Kick Off

Croatia vs Italy

Tuesday 25th June

Football

UEFA Euro 2024

5.00PM Kick Off

Netherlands vs Austria

Football

UEFA Euro 2024

5.00PM Kick Off

France vs Poland

Football

UEFA Euro 2024

8.00PM Kick Off

England vs Slovenia

Football

UEFA Euro 2024

8.00PM Kick Off

Denmark vs Serbia

Wednesday 26th June

Football

UEFA Euro 2024

5.00PM Kick Off

Ukraine vs Belgium

Football

UEFA Euro 2024

5.00PM Kick Off

Slovakia vs Romania

Football

UEFA Euro 2024

8.00PM Kick Off

Czech Republic vs Turkey

Football

UEFA Euro 2024

8.00PM Kick Off

Georgia vs Portugal

Saturday 29th June

Football

UEFA Euro 2024

5.00PM Kick Off

TBC vs TBC

Football

UEFA Euro 2024

8.00PM Kick Off

TBC vs TBC

Sunday 30th June

Football

UEFA Euro 2024

5.00PM Kick Off

TBC vs TBC

Football

UEFA Euro 2024

8.00PM Kick Off

TBC vs TBC

Monday 1st July

Football

UEFA Euro 2024

5.00PM Kick Off

TBC vs TBC

Football

UEFA Euro 2024

8.00PM Kick Off

TBC vs TBC

Tuesday 2nd July

Football

UEFA Euro 2024

5.00PM Kick Off

TBC vs TBC

Football

UEFA Euro 2024

8.00PM Kick Off

TBC vs TBC

Friday 5th July

Football

UEFA Euro 2024

5.00PM Kick Off

TBC vs TBC

Football

UEFA Euro 2024

8.00PM Kick Off

TBC vs TBC

Saturday 6th July

Football

UEFA Euro 2024

5.00PM Kick Off

TBC vs TBC

Football

UEFA Euro 2024

8.00PM Kick Off

TBC vs TBC

Tuesday 9th July

Football

UEFA Euro 2024

8.00PM Kick Off

TBC vs TBC

Wednesday 10th July

Football

UEFA Euro 2024

8.00PM Kick Off

TBC vs TBC

Sunday 14th July

Football

UEFA Euro 2024

8.00PM Kick Off

TBC vs TBC