190 Fulham Road, Chelsea, London SW10 9PN

Live Sport

Friday 22nd January

Cricket

Cricket - Test match

Sri Lanka vs England

4.30AM Kick off

Rugby Union

European Rugby Champions Cup

Leinster vs Montpellier

5.30PM Kick off

Rugby Union

European Rugby Champions Cup

Sale Sharks vs Toulon

8.00PM Kick off

Saturday 6th February

Rugby Union

Six Nations

Italy vs France

2.15PM Kick off

Rugby Union

Six Nations

England vs Scotland

4.45PM Kick off

Sunday 7th February

Rugby Union

Six Nations

Wales vs Ireland

3.00PM Kick off

Saturday 13th February

Rugby Union

Six Nations

England vs Italy

2.15PM Kick off

Rugby Union

Six Nations

Scotland vs Wales

4.45PM Kick off

Sunday 14th February

Rugby Union

Six Nations

Ireland vs France

3.00PM Kick off

Saturday 27th February

Rugby Union

Six Nations

Italy vs Ireland

2.15PM Kick off

Rugby Union

Six Nations

Wales vs England

4.45PM Kick off

Sunday 28th February

Rugby Union

Six Nations

France vs Scotland

3.00PM Kick off

Saturday 13th March

Rugby Union

Six Nations

Italy vs Wales

2.15PM Kick off

Rugby Union

Six Nations

England vs France

4.45PM Kick off

Sunday 14th March

Rugby Union

Six Nations

Scotland vs Ireland

3.00PM Kick off

Saturday 20th March

Rugby Union

Six Nations

Scotland vs Italy

2.15PM Kick off

Rugby Union

Six Nations

Ireland vs England

4.45PM Kick off

Rugby Union

Six Nations

France vs Wales

8.00PM Kick off

Sunday 28th March

Motor Sports

F1

Bahrain Grand Prix - Race

3.10PM Kick off

Sunday 25th April

Football

Carabao League Cup

Man City vs Tottenham

4.00PM Kick off

Sunday 9th May

Motor Sports

F1

Spanish Grand Prix - Race

2.10PM Kick off

Saturday 15th May

Football

English FA Cup

TBC vs TBC

5.00PM Kick off

Sunday 23rd May

Tennis

French Open

French Open 2021

10.00AM Kick off

Motor Sports

F1

Monaco Grand Prix - Race

2.10PM Kick off

Monday 24th May

Tennis

French Open

French Open 2021

10.00AM Kick off

Tuesday 25th May

Tennis

French Open

French Open 2021

10.00AM Kick off

Wednesday 26th May

Tennis

French Open

French Open 2021

10.00AM Kick off

Football

UEFA Europa League

TBC vs TBC

8.00PM Kick off

Thursday 27th May

Tennis

French Open

French Open 2021

10.00AM Kick off

Friday 28th May

Tennis

French Open

French Open 2021

10.00AM Kick off

Saturday 29th May

Tennis

French Open

French Open 2021

10.00AM Kick off

Football

UEFA Champions League

TBC vs TBC

8.00PM Kick off

Sunday 30th May

Tennis

French Open

French Open 2021

10.00AM Kick off

Monday 31st May

Tennis

French Open

French Open 2021

10.00AM Kick off

Tuesday 1st June

Tennis

French Open

French Open 2021

10.00AM Kick off

Wednesday 2nd June

Tennis

French Open

French Open 2021

10.00AM Kick off

Thursday 3rd June

Tennis

French Open

French Open 2021

10.00AM Kick off

Friday 4th June

Tennis

French Open

French Open 2021

10.00AM Kick off

Saturday 5th June

Tennis

French Open

French Open 2021

10.00AM Kick off

Sunday 6th June

Tennis

French Open

French Open 2021

10.00AM Kick off

Motor Sports

F1

Baku Grand Prix - Race

3.10PM Kick off

×