190 Fulham Road, Chelsea, London SW10 9PN

Live Sport

Friday 22nd March

Football

European Championships Qualifying

Bulgaria vs Montenegro

5.00PM Kick off

Football

European Championships Qualifying

England vs Czech Republic

7.45PM Kick off

Football

European Championships Qualifying

Moldova vs France

7.45PM Kick off

Saturday 23rd March

Football

English League One

Walsall vs Barnsley

12.00PM Kick off

Football

English National League

Chesterfield vs Sutton Utd

12.30PM Kick off

Football

European Championships Qualifying

Georgia vs Switzerland

2.00PM Kick off

Football

European Championships Qualifying

Sweden vs Romania

5.00PM Kick off

Football

European Championships Qualifying

Gibraltar vs Rep of Ireland

5.00PM Kick off

Football

European Championships Qualifying

Italy vs Finland

7.45PM Kick off

Football

European Championships Qualifying

Spain vs Norway

7.45PM Kick off

Sunday 24th March

Football

European Championships Qualifying

Wales vs Slovakia

2.00PM Kick off

Football

European Championships Qualifying

Kazakhstan vs Russia

2.00PM Kick off

Football

European Championships Qualifying

San Marino vs Scotland

5.00PM Kick off

Football

European Championships Qualifying

Hungary vs Croatia

5.00PM Kick off

Football

European Championships Qualifying

Netherlands vs Germany

7.45PM Kick off

Football

European Championships Qualifying

N Ireland vs Belarus

7.45PM Kick off

Monday 25th March

Football

European Championships Qualifying

Turkey vs Moldova

5.00PM Kick off

Football

European Championships Qualifying

Montenegro vs England

7.45PM Kick off

Football

European Championships Qualifying

France vs Iceland

7.45PM Kick off

Tuesday 26th March

Football

European Championships Qualifying

Armenia vs Finland

5.00PM Kick off

Football

European Championships Qualifying

Rep of Ireland vs Georgia

7.45PM Kick off

Football

European Championships Qualifying

Italy vs Liechtenstein

7.45PM Kick off

Wednesday 27th March

Football

English National League

Harrogate Town vs Salford City

7.45PM Kick off

Thursday 28th March

Rugby League

English Super League

Leeds Rhinos vs Castleford Tigers

7.45PM Kick off

Friday 29th March

Football

English Championship

West Brom vs Birmingham

8.00PM Kick off

Saturday 30th March

Football

English Premier League

Fulham vs Man City

12.30PM Kick off

Football

English Championship

Middlesbrough vs Norwich

5.30PM Kick off

Football

English Premier League

West Ham vs Everton

5.30PM Kick off

Football

US Major League Soccer

San Jose Earthquakes vs Los Angeles FC

7.30PM Kick off

Basketball

NBA

Houston Rockets vs Sacramento Kings

10.05PM Kick off

Sunday 31st March

Football

Scottish Premiership

Celtic vs Rangers

12.00PM Kick off

Football

English Premier League

Cardiff vs Chelsea

2.05PM Kick off

Motor Sports

F1

Bahrain Grand Prix - Race

4.10PM Kick off

Football

English Premier League

Liverpool vs Tottenham

4.30PM Kick off

Basketball

NBA

Oklahoma City Thunder vs Dallas Mavericks

8.35PM Kick off

Monday 1st April

Football

English Premier League

Arsenal vs Newcastle

8.00PM Kick off

Tuesday 2nd April

Football

English Premier League

Wolves vs Man Utd

7.45PM Kick off

Wednesday 3rd April

Football

Scottish Premiership

St Mirren vs Celtic

7.45PM Kick off

Football

English Premier League

Man City vs Cardiff

7.45PM Kick off

Thursday 4th April

Rugby League

English Super League

Hull Kingston Rovers vs Leeds Rhinos

7.45PM Kick off

Friday 5th April

Football

English Premier League

Southampton vs Liverpool

8.00PM Kick off

Saturday 6th April

Football

English Championship

Norwich vs QPR

12.30PM Kick off

Football

German Division 1

Bayern Munich vs Dortmund

5.30PM Kick off

Football

English FA Cup

Man City vs Brighton

5.30PM Kick off

Sunday 7th April

Football

Scottish Premiership

Motherwell vs Rangers

12.30PM Kick off

Football

English Premier League

Everton vs Arsenal

2.05PM Kick off

Football

English FA Cup

Watford vs Wolves

4.00PM Kick off

Monday 8th April

Football

English Premier League

Chelsea vs West Ham

8.00PM Kick off

Tuesday 9th April

Football

UEFA Champions League

Liverpool vs Porto

8.00PM Kick off

Football

UEFA Champions League

Tottenham vs Man City

8.00PM Kick off

Wednesday 10th April

Football

UEFA Champions League

Ajax vs Juventus

8.00PM Kick off

Football

UEFA Champions League

Man Utd vs Barcelona

8.00PM Kick off

Thursday 11th April

Football

UEFA Europa League

Arsenal vs Napoli

8.00PM Kick off

Football

UEFA Europa League

Slavia Prague vs Chelsea

8.00PM Kick off

Friday 12th April

Football

English Premier League

Leicester vs Newcastle

8.00PM Kick off

Saturday 13th April

Football

English Premier League

Tottenham vs Huddersfield

12.30PM Kick off

Football

English Premier League

Man Utd vs West Ham

5.30PM Kick off

Sunday 14th April

Football

English Championship

Wigan vs Norwich

12.00PM Kick off

Football

English Premier League

C Palace vs Man City

2.05PM Kick off

Football

English Premier League

Liverpool vs Chelsea

4.30PM Kick off

Monday 15th April

Football

English Premier League

Watford vs Arsenal

8.00PM Kick off

Tuesday 16th April

Football

UEFA Champions League

Juventus vs Ajax

8.00PM Kick off

Football

UEFA Champions League

Barcelona vs Man Utd

8.00PM Kick off

Wednesday 17th April

Football

UEFA Champions League

Porto vs Liverpool

8.00PM Kick off

Football

UEFA Champions League

Man City vs Tottenham

8.00PM Kick off

Thursday 18th April

Football

UEFA Europa League

Chelsea vs Slavia Prague

8.00PM Kick off

Tuesday 23rd April

Football

English Premier League

Tottenham vs Brighton

7.45PM Kick off

Sunday 9th June

Football

FIFA World Cup (W)

England (W) vs Scotland (W)

5.00PM Kick off

Friday 14th June

Football

FIFA World Cup (W)

England (W) vs Argentina (W)

5.00PM Kick off

Wednesday 19th June

Football

FIFA World Cup (W)

Japan (W) vs England (W)

8.00PM Kick off

×