190 Fulham Road, Chelsea, London SW10 9PN

Live Sport

Tuesday 23rd July

Football

Friendly

Barcelona vs Chelsea

11.30AM Kick off

Wednesday 24th July

Cricket

Test Matches

England vs Ireland

11.40AM Kick off

Thursday 25th July

Football

International Champions Cup

Tottenham vs Man Utd

12.30PM Kick off

Friday 26th July

Cricket

Test Matches

England vs Ireland

11.40AM Kick off

Football

German Division 2

Stuttgart vs Hannover

7.30PM Kick off

Football

Scottish League Cup

Elgin vs Hibernian

7.45PM Kick off

Saturday 27th July

Cricket

Test Matches

England vs Ireland

11.40AM Kick off

Rugby Union

Currie Cup

Western Province vs Golden Lions

4.15PM Kick off

Sunday 28th July

Cricket

Test Matches

England vs Ireland

11.40AM Kick off

Motor Sports

F1

German Grand Prix - Race

2.10PM Kick off

Football

Scottish League Cup

Dundee vs Inverness CT

3.00PM Kick off

Tuesday 30th July

Football

Friendly 2

Man Utd vs Kristiansund

6.00PM Kick off

Wednesday 31st July

Football

Friendly

Red Bull Salzburg vs Chelsea

6.00PM Kick off

Cricket

Twenty20 Internationals (W)

England (W) vs Australia (W)

6.30PM Kick off

Thursday 1st August

Cricket

The Ashes

England vs Australia 1st Test

11.00AM Kick off

Friday 2nd August

Cricket

The Ashes

England vs Australia 1st Test

11.00AM Kick off

Football

English Championship

Luton vs Middlesbrough

7.45PM Kick off

Saturday 3rd August

Cricket

The Ashes

England vs Australia 1st Test

11.00AM Kick off

Football

French Super Cup

Paris St-G vs Rennes

1.00PM Kick off

Motor Sports

F1

Hungarian Grand Prix - Qualifying

2.00PM Kick off

Rugby Union

Currie Cup

The Pumas vs Cell C Sharks

2.00PM Kick off

Rugby League

English Super League

Catalans Dragons vs Warrington Wolves

5.00PM Kick off

Football

English Championship

Nottm Forest vs West Brom

5.30PM Kick off

Football

US Major League Soccer

Atlanta Utd vs LA Galaxy

10.00PM Kick off

Sunday 4th August

Cricket

The Ashes

England vs Australia 1st Test

11.00AM Kick off

Football

Scottish Premiership

Kilmarnock vs Rangers

1.30PM Kick off

Motor Sports

F1

Hungarian Grand Prix - Race

2.10PM Kick off

Football

English Community Shield

Liverpool vs Man City

3.00PM Kick off

Football

English Championship

Bristol City vs Leeds

4.30PM Kick off

Monday 5th August

Cricket

The Ashes

England vs Australia 1st Test

11.00AM Kick off

Football

English Championship

Huddersfield vs Derby

7.45PM Kick off

Tuesday 6th August

Football

English League Cup

Portsmouth vs Birmingham

7.45PM Kick off

Thursday 8th August

Cricket

One Day Internationals

West Indies vs India

2.30PM Kick off

Friday 9th August

Football

English Premier League

Liverpool vs Norwich

8.00PM Kick off

Saturday 10th August

Football

Scottish Premiership

Motherwell vs Celtic

12.00PM Kick off

Football

English Championship

Leeds vs Nottm Forest

12.30PM Kick off

Football

English Premier League

West Ham vs Man City

12.30PM Kick off

Rugby Union

International (M)

Ireland vs Italy

2.00PM Kick off

Football

English Premier League

Tottenham vs Aston Villa

5.30PM Kick off

Sunday 11th August

Motor Sports

MotoGP

MotoGP - Austria - Race

1.00PM Kick off

Football

English Premier League

Newcastle vs Arsenal

2.00PM Kick off

Rugby Union

International (M)

England vs Wales

3.00PM Kick off

Football

English Premier League

Man Utd vs Chelsea

4.30PM Kick off

Football

US Major League Soccer

Atlanta Utd vs New York City

9.00PM Kick off

Tuesday 13th August

Football

English League Cup

Salford City vs Leeds

7.45PM Kick off

Wednesday 14th August

Football

UEFA Super Cup

Liverpool vs Chelsea

8.00PM Kick off

Friday 16th August

Football

English Championship

Huddersfield vs Fulham

7.45PM Kick off

Saturday 17th August

Rugby Union

International (M)

Italy vs Russia

12.00PM Kick off

Football

English Premier League

Arsenal vs Burnley

12.30PM Kick off

Rugby Union

International (M)

Wales vs England

2.00PM Kick off

Sunday 18th August

Football

English Championship

Reading vs Cardiff

12.00PM Kick off

Football

English Premier League

Sheff Utd vs C Palace

2.00PM Kick off

Football

English Premier League

Chelsea vs Leicester

4.30PM Kick off

Monday 19th August

Football

English Premier League

Wolves vs Man Utd

8.00PM Kick off

Tuesday 20th August

Football

English Championship

Hull vs Blackburn

7.45PM Kick off

Wednesday 21st August

Football

English Championship

Charlton vs Nottm Forest

7.45PM Kick off

Football

English Championship

Preston vs Stoke

7.45PM Kick off

Friday 23rd August

Football

English Premier League

Aston Villa vs Everton

8.00PM Kick off

Saturday 24th August

Football

English Premier League

Norwich vs Chelsea

12.30PM Kick off

Football

English Championship

Derby vs West Brom

12.30PM Kick off

Rugby Union

International (M)

England vs Ireland

3.00PM Kick off

Football

English Premier League

Liverpool vs Arsenal

5.30PM Kick off

Sunday 25th August

Football

English Championship

Swansea vs Birmingham

12.00PM Kick off

Football

English Premier League

Bournemouth vs Man City

2.00PM Kick off

Football

English Premier League

Tottenham vs Newcastle

4.30PM Kick off

Monday 26th August

Cricket

The Ashes

England vs Australia 3rd Test

11.00AM Kick off

Football

English National League

Solihull Moors vs Eastleigh

7.45PM Kick off

Friday 30th August

Football

English Championship

Cardiff vs Fulham

7.45PM Kick off

Saturday 31st August

Football

English Premier League

Southampton vs Man Utd

12.30PM Kick off

Football

English Championship

Bristol City vs Middlesbrough

12.30PM Kick off

Rugby Union

International (M)

Wales vs Ireland

2.45PM Kick off

Football

English Premier League

Burnley vs Liverpool

5.30PM Kick off

Sunday 1st September

Football

Scottish Premiership

Rangers vs Celtic

12.00PM Kick off

Football

English Premier League

Everton vs Wolves

2.00PM Kick off

Motor Sports

F1

Belgian Grand Prix - Race

2.10PM Kick off

Football

English Premier League

Arsenal vs Tottenham

4.30PM Kick off

Wednesday 4th September

Football

English National League

Dag and Red vs Bromley

7.45PM Kick off

Thursday 5th September

Football

European Championships Qualifying

Armenia vs Italy

5.00PM Kick off

Football

European Championships Qualifying

Rep of Ireland vs Switzerland

7.45PM Kick off

Football

European Championships Qualifying

Romania vs Spain

7.45PM Kick off

Friday 6th September

Football

European Championships Qualifying

Scotland vs Russia

7.45PM Kick off

Rugby Union

International (M)

England vs Italy

7.45PM Kick off

Saturday 7th September

Rugby Union

International (M)

Ireland vs Wales

2.00PM Kick off

Football

European Championships Qualifying

England vs Bulgaria

5.00PM Kick off

Football

European Championships Qualifying

France vs Albania

7.45PM Kick off

Football

European Championships Qualifying

Serbia vs Portugal

7.45PM Kick off

Sunday 8th September

Motor Sports

F1

Italian Grand Prix - Race

2.10PM Kick off

Football

European Championships Qualifying

Finland vs Italy

7.45PM Kick off

Football

European Championships Qualifying

Sweden vs Norway

7.45PM Kick off

Monday 9th September

Football

European Championships Qualifying

N Ireland vs Germany

7.45PM Kick off

Football

European Championships Qualifying

Scotland vs Belgium

7.45PM Kick off

Tuesday 10th September

Football

European Championships Qualifying

England vs Kosovo

7.45PM Kick off

Football

European Championships Qualifying

Lithuania vs Portugal

7.45PM Kick off

Saturday 14th September

Football

English Premier League

Liverpool vs Newcastle

12.30PM Kick off

Football

English Premier League

Norwich vs Man City

5.30PM Kick off

Sunday 15th September

Motor Sports

MotoGP

MotoGP - San Marino - Race

1.00PM Kick off

Football

English Premier League

Bournemouth vs Everton

2.00PM Kick off

Football

English Premier League

Watford vs Arsenal

4.30PM Kick off

Monday 16th September

Cricket

The Ashes

England vs Australia 5th Test

11.00AM Kick off

Football

English Premier League

Aston Villa vs West Ham

8.00PM Kick off

Friday 20th September

Rugby Union

World Cup

Japan vs Russia

11.45AM Kick off

Football

English Premier League

Southampton vs Bournemouth

8.00PM Kick off

Saturday 21st September

Football

English Premier League

Leicester vs Tottenham

12.30PM Kick off

Motor Sports

F1

Singapore Grand Prix - Qualifying

2.00PM Kick off

Football

English Premier League

Newcastle vs Brighton

5.30PM Kick off

Sunday 22nd September

Motor Sports

F1

Singapore Grand Prix - Race

1.10PM Kick off

Football

English Premier League

West Ham vs Man Utd

2.00PM Kick off

Football

English Premier League

Chelsea vs Liverpool

4.30PM Kick off

Monday 23rd September

Rugby Union

World Cup (M)

Wales vs Georgia

11.15AM Kick off

Tuesday 24th September

Rugby Union

World Cup (M)

Russia vs Samoa

11.15AM Kick off

Thursday 26th September

Rugby Union

World Cup (M)

England vs USA

11.45AM Kick off

Saturday 28th September

Football

English Premier League

Sheff Utd vs Liverpool

12.30PM Kick off

Football

English National League

Dover vs FC Halifax Town

5.20PM Kick off

Football

English Premier League

Leicester vs Newcastle

5.30PM Kick off

Sunday 29th September

Motor Sports

F1

Russian Grand Prix - Race

12.10PM Kick off

Football

English Premier League

Everton vs Man City

4.30PM Kick off

Monday 30th September

Rugby Union

World Cup (M)

Scotland vs Samoa

11.15AM Kick off

Football

English Premier League

Man Utd vs Arsenal

8.00PM Kick off

Wednesday 2nd October

Rugby Union

World Cup (M)

New Zealand vs Canada

11.15AM Kick off

Thursday 3rd October

Rugby Union

World Cup (M)

Ireland vs Russia

11.15AM Kick off

Saturday 5th October

Rugby Union

World Cup (M)

Japan vs Samoa

11.30AM Kick off

Football

English National League

Harrogate Town vs Ebbsfleet Utd

5.20PM Kick off

Tuesday 8th October

Rugby Union

World Cup (M)

South Africa vs Canada

11.15AM Kick off

Wednesday 9th October

Football

English National League

Stockport vs Hartlepool

7.45PM Kick off

Thursday 10th October

Football

European Championships Qualifying

Kazakhstan vs Cyprus

3.00PM Kick off

Football

European Championships Qualifying

Slovakia vs Wales

7.45PM Kick off

Football

European Championships Qualifying

Netherlands vs N Ireland

7.45PM Kick off

Friday 11th October

Rugby Union

World Cup (M)

Australia vs Georgia

11.15AM Kick off

Football

European Championships Qualifying

Turkey vs Albania

7.45PM Kick off

Football

European Championships Qualifying

Czech Republic vs England

7.45PM Kick off

Saturday 12th October

Rugby Union

World Cup (M)

Ireland vs Samoa

11.45AM Kick off

Football

European Championships Qualifying

Georgia vs Rep of Ireland

2.00PM Kick off

Football

European Championships Qualifying

Faroe Islands vs Romania

5.00PM Kick off

Football

European Championships Qualifying

Malta vs Sweden

7.45PM Kick off

Football

European Championships Qualifying

Norway vs Spain

7.45PM Kick off

Sunday 13th October

Football

European Championships Qualifying

Scotland vs San Marino

5.00PM Kick off

Football

European Championships Qualifying

Wales vs Croatia

7.45PM Kick off

Football

European Championships Qualifying

Poland vs North Macedonia

7.45PM Kick off

Monday 14th October

Football

European Championships Qualifying

Bulgaria vs England

7.45PM Kick off

Football

European Championships Qualifying

Ukraine vs Portugal

7.45PM Kick off

Tuesday 15th October

Football

European Championships Qualifying

Sweden vs Spain

7.45PM Kick off

Football

European Championships Qualifying

Switzerland vs Rep of Ireland

7.45PM Kick off

Friday 18th October

Rugby Union

English Premiership

Bristol Bears vs Bath Rugby

7.45PM Kick off

Saturday 19th October

Rugby Union

English Premiership

Exeter Chiefs vs Harlequins

3.00PM Kick off

Sunday 20th October

Rugby Union

English Premiership

Wasps vs London Irish

3.00PM Kick off

Friday 25th October

Rugby Union

English Premiership

Bath Rugby vs Exeter Chiefs

7.45PM Kick off

Saturday 26th October

Rugby Union

English Premiership

Gloucester Rugby vs Wasps

3.00PM Kick off

Sunday 27th October

Rugby Union

English Premiership

Leicester Tigers vs Saracens

3.00PM Kick off

Motor Sports

F1

Mexican Grand Prix - Race

7.10PM Kick off

Friday 1st November

Rugby Union

English Premiership

Northampton Saints vs Harlequins

7.45PM Kick off

Saturday 2nd November

Rugby Union

English Premiership

Leicester Tigers vs Gloucester Rugby

3.00PM Kick off

Sunday 3rd November

Rugby Union

English Premiership

Worcester Warriors vs Exeter Chiefs

3.00PM Kick off

Motor Sports

F1

United States Grand Prix - Race

7.10PM Kick off

Friday 8th November

Rugby Union

English Premiership

Sale Sharks vs Wasps

7.45PM Kick off

Saturday 9th November

Rugby Union

English Premiership

Gloucester Rugby vs Saracens

3.00PM Kick off

Sunday 10th November

Rugby Union

English Premiership

Exeter Chiefs vs Bristol Bears

3.00PM Kick off

Thursday 14th November

Football

European Championships Qualifying

England vs Montenegro

7.45PM Kick off

Friday 15th November

Football

European Championships Qualifying

Armenia vs Greece

5.00PM Kick off

Football

European Championships Qualifying

Romania vs Sweden

7.45PM Kick off

Football

European Championships Qualifying

Spain vs Malta

7.45PM Kick off

Saturday 16th November

Football

European Championships Qualifying

Cyprus vs Scotland

2.00PM Kick off

Football

European Championships Qualifying

Azerbaijan vs Wales

5.00PM Kick off

Football

European Championships Qualifying

N Ireland vs Netherlands

7.45PM Kick off

Football

European Championships Qualifying

Israel vs Poland

7.45PM Kick off

Sunday 17th November

Football

European Championships Qualifying

Luxembourg vs Portugal

2.00PM Kick off

Football

European Championships Qualifying

Kosovo vs England

5.00PM Kick off

Motor Sports

F1

Brazilian Grand Prix - Race

6.10PM Kick off

Football

European Championships Qualifying

Albania vs France

7.45PM Kick off

Monday 18th November

Football

European Championships Qualifying

Rep of Ireland vs Denmark

7.45PM Kick off

Tuesday 19th November

Football

European Championships Qualifying

Germany vs N Ireland

7.45PM Kick off

Football

European Championships Qualifying

Scotland vs Kazakhstan

7.45PM Kick off

Football

European Championships Qualifying

Wales vs Hungary

7.45PM Kick off

Friday 29th November

Rugby Union

English Premiership

Bath Rugby vs Saracens

7.45PM Kick off

Saturday 30th November

Rugby Union

English Premiership

Northampton Saints vs Leicester Tigers

3.00PM Kick off

Sunday 1st December

Motor Sports

F1

Abu Dhabi Grand Prix - Race

1.10PM Kick off

Rugby Union

English Premiership

Harlequins vs Gloucester Rugby

3.00PM Kick off

Friday 20th December

Rugby Union

English Premiership

Gloucester Rugby vs Worcester Warriors

7.45PM Kick off

Saturday 21st December

Rugby Union

English Premiership

Leicester Tigers vs Exeter Chiefs

3.00PM Kick off

Sunday 22nd December

Rugby Union

English Premiership

London Irish vs Bath Rugby

3.00PM Kick off

Friday 27th December

Rugby Union

English Premiership

Bristol Bears vs Wasps

7.45PM Kick off

Saturday 28th December

Rugby Union

English Premiership

Northampton Saints vs Gloucester Rugby

2.00PM Kick off

Rugby Union

English Premiership

Harlequins vs Leicester Tigers

4.30PM Kick off

Sunday 29th December

Rugby Union

English Premiership

Exeter Chiefs vs Saracens

3.00PM Kick off

Friday 3rd January

Rugby Union

English Premiership

Sale Sharks vs Harlequins

7.45PM Kick off

Saturday 4th January

Rugby Union

English Premiership

Gloucester Rugby vs Bath Rugby

3.00PM Kick off

Sunday 5th January

Rugby Union

English Premiership

Wasps vs Northampton Saints

3.00PM Kick off

Saturday 1st February

Rugby Union

Six Nations (M)

Wales vs Italy

2.15PM Kick off

Rugby Union

Six Nations (M)

Ireland vs Scotland

4.45PM Kick off

Sunday 2nd February

Rugby Union

Six Nations (M)

France vs England

3.00PM Kick off

Saturday 8th February

Rugby Union

Six Nations (M)

Ireland vs Wales

2.15PM Kick off

Rugby Union

Six Nations (M)

Scotland vs England

4.45PM Kick off

Sunday 9th February

Rugby Union

Six Nations (M)

France vs Italy

3.00PM Kick off

Saturday 22nd February

Rugby Union

Six Nations (M)

Italy vs Scotland

2.15PM Kick off

Rugby Union

Six Nations (M)

Wales vs France

4.45PM Kick off

Sunday 23rd February

Rugby Union

Six Nations (M)

England vs Ireland

3.00PM Kick off

Saturday 7th March

Rugby Union

Six Nations (M)

Ireland vs Italy

2.15PM Kick off

Rugby Union

Six Nations (M)

England vs Wales

4.45PM Kick off

Sunday 8th March

Rugby Union

Six Nations (M)

Scotland vs France

3.00PM Kick off

Saturday 14th March

Rugby Union

Six Nations (M)

Wales vs Scotland

2.15PM Kick off

Rugby Union

Six Nations (M)

Italy vs England

4.45PM Kick off

Rugby Union

Six Nations (M)

France vs Ireland

8.00PM Kick off

Wednesday 27th May

Football

UEFA Europa League

TBC vs TBC

8.00PM Kick off

Saturday 30th May

Football

UEFA Champions League

TBC vs TBC

8.00PM Kick off

Saturday 6th February

Rugby Union

Six Nations (M)

Italy vs France

2.15PM Kick off

Rugby Union

Six Nations (M)

England vs Scotland

4.45PM Kick off

Sunday 7th February

Rugby Union

Six Nations (M)

Wales vs Ireland

3.00PM Kick off

Saturday 13th February

Rugby Union

Six Nations (M)

England vs Italy

2.15PM Kick off

Rugby Union

Six Nations (M)

Scotland vs Wales

4.45PM Kick off

Sunday 14th February

Rugby Union

Six Nations (M)

Ireland vs France

3.00PM Kick off

Saturday 27th February

Rugby Union

Six Nations (M)

Italy vs Ireland

2.15PM Kick off

Rugby Union

Six Nations (M)

Wales vs England

4.45PM Kick off

Sunday 28th February

Rugby Union

Six Nations (M)

France vs Scotland

3.00PM Kick off

Saturday 13th March

Rugby Union

Six Nations (M)

Italy vs Wales

2.15PM Kick off

Rugby Union

Six Nations (M)

England vs France

4.45PM Kick off

Sunday 14th March

Rugby Union

Six Nations (M)

Scotland vs Ireland

3.00PM Kick off

Saturday 20th March

Rugby Union

Six Nations (M)

Scotland vs Italy

2.15PM Kick off

Rugby Union

Six Nations (M)

Ireland vs England

4.45PM Kick off

Rugby Union

Six Nations (M)

France vs Wales

8.00PM Kick off

×