190 Fulham Road, Chelsea, London SW10 9PN

Live Sport

Saturday 20th January

Football

English Premiership

Brighton vs Chelsea

12.30PM Kick off

Football

English Premiership

Man City vs Newcastle

5.30PM Kick off

Sunday 21st January

Football

English Premiership

Southampton vs Tottenham

4.00PM Kick off

Monday 22nd January

Football

English Premiership

Swansea vs Liverpool

8.00PM Kick off

Tuesday 23rd January

Football

English League Cup

Bristol City vs Man City

7.45PM Kick off

Wednesday 24th January

Football

English League Cup

Arsenal vs Chelsea

8.00PM Kick off

Friday 26th January

Football

English FA Cup

Yeovil vs Man Utd

7.55PM Kick off

Saturday 27th January

Football

English FA Cup

Peterborough vs Leicester

12.30PM Kick off

Football

English FA Cup

Newport County vs Tottenham

5.30PM Kick off

Football

English FA Cup

Liverpool vs West Brom

7.45PM Kick off

Sunday 28th January

Football

English FA Cup

Chelsea vs Newcastle

1.30PM Kick off

Football

English FA Cup

Cardiff vs Man City

4.00PM Kick off

Tuesday 30th January

Football

English Premiership

Huddersfield vs Liverpool

8.00PM Kick off

Wednesday 31st January

Football

English Premiership

Tottenham vs Man Utd

8.00PM Kick off

Saturday 3rd February

Football

English Premiership

Burnley vs Man City

12.30PM Kick off

Rugby Union

Six Nations

Wales vs Scotland

2.15PM Kick off

Rugby Union

Six Nations

France vs Ireland

4.45PM Kick off

Football

English Premiership

Arsenal vs Everton

5.30PM Kick off

Sunday 4th February

Football

English Premiership

C Palace vs Newcastle

2.15PM Kick off

Rugby Union

Six Nations

Italy vs England

3.00PM Kick off

Football

English Premiership

Liverpool vs Tottenham

4.30PM Kick off

Monday 5th February

Football

English Premiership

Watford vs Chelsea

8.00PM Kick off

Saturday 10th February

Football

English Premiership

Tottenham vs Arsenal

12.30PM Kick off

Rugby Union

Six Nations

Ireland vs Italy

2.15PM Kick off

Rugby Union

Six Nations

England vs Wales

4.45PM Kick off

Football

English Premiership

Man City vs Leicester

5.30PM Kick off

Sunday 11th February

Football

English Premiership

Huddersfield vs Bournemouth

12.00PM Kick off

Football

English Premiership

Newcastle vs Man Utd

2.15PM Kick off

Rugby Union

Six Nations

Scotland vs France

3.00PM Kick off

Football

English Premiership

Southampton vs Liverpool

4.30PM Kick off

Monday 12th February

Football

English Premiership

Chelsea vs West Brom

8.00PM Kick off

Tuesday 13th February

Football

UEFA Champions League

Juventus vs Tottenham

7.45PM Kick off

Football

UEFA Champions League

FC Basel vs Man City

7.45PM Kick off

Wednesday 14th February

Football

UEFA Champions League

Porto vs Liverpool

7.45PM Kick off

Football

UEFA Champions League

Real Madrid vs Paris St-G

7.45PM Kick off

Tuesday 20th February

Football

UEFA Champions League

Chelsea vs Barcelona

7.45PM Kick off

Football

UEFA Champions League

Bayern Munich vs Besiktas

7.45PM Kick off

Wednesday 21st February

Football

UEFA Champions League

Sevilla vs Man Utd

7.45PM Kick off

Football

UEFA Champions League

Shakhtar vs Roma

7.45PM Kick off

Friday 23rd February

Rugby Union

Six Nations

France vs Italy

8.00PM Kick off

Saturday 24th February

Football

English Premiership

Leicester vs Stoke

12.30PM Kick off

Rugby Union

Six Nations

Ireland vs Wales

2.15PM Kick off

Rugby Union

Six Nations

Scotland vs England

4.45PM Kick off

Football

English Premier League

Watford vs Everton

5.30PM Kick off

Sunday 25th February

Football

English Premiership

Arsenal vs Man City

2.05PM Kick off

Football

English Premiership

Man Utd vs Chelsea

2.05PM Kick off

Monday 26th February

Football

English Premiership

C Palace vs Tottenham

8.00PM Kick off

Tuesday 6th March

Football

UEFA Champions League

Liverpool vs Porto

7.45PM Kick off

Football

UEFA Champions League

Paris St-G vs Real Madrid

7.45PM Kick off

Wednesday 7th March

Football

UEFA Champions League

Man City vs FC Basel

7.45PM Kick off

Football

UEFA Champions League

Tottenham vs Juventus

7.45PM Kick off

Saturday 10th March

Rugby Union

Six Nations

Ireland vs Scotland

2.15PM Kick off

Rugby Union

Six Nations

France vs England

4.45PM Kick off

Sunday 11th March

Rugby Union

Six Nations

Wales vs Italy

3.00PM Kick off

Tuesday 13th March

Football

UEFA Champions League

Man Utd vs Sevilla

7.45PM Kick off

Football

UEFA Champions League

Roma vs Shakhtar

7.45PM Kick off

Wednesday 14th March

Football

UEFA Champions League

Besiktas vs Bayern Munich

5.00PM Kick off

Football

UEFA Champions League

Barcelona vs Chelsea

7.45PM Kick off

Saturday 17th March

Rugby Union

Six Nations

Italy vs Scotland

12.30PM Kick off

Rugby Union

Six Nations

England vs Ireland

2.45PM Kick off

Rugby Union

Six Nations

Wales vs France

5.00PM Kick off

×